Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

Select a Page:

Contact Us

If you wish to contact us or need any further information on any of our Exams please see contact details below.

Inquiries regarding places on Courses or if you wish to be added to a Waiting List for Future Courses – contact Laura Rhys MS or Edouard Oger MS.

Brian Julyan MS – CEO bJulyan@courtofmastersommeliers.org
Ronan Sayburn MS – COO and Media rsayburn@courtofmastersommeliers.org
Dimitri Mesnard MS – Chairman dmesnard@courtofmastersommeliers.org
Bryan Dawes MS – Education bdawes@courtofmastersommeliers.org
Nigel Wilkinson MS – Secretary nwilkinson@courtofmastersommeliers.org
Laura Rhys MS – Administrator lrhys@courtofmastersommeliers.org
Edouard Oger MS – Course Co-Ordinator eoger@courtofmastersommeliers.org
CMS Oceania: info@courtofmastersommeliers.com.au

Actual size: px