Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

Select a Page:

The Board


Gerard Basset MS, MW, OBE

Chief Executive

Brian K Julyan MS


Dimitri Mesnard MS


Bryan Dawes MS

Chief Operations Officer

Ronan Sayburn MS

Assistant Secretary

Nigel Wilkinson MS

Gearoid Devaney MS

Nicolas Clerc MS

Isa Bal MS

Board Administrator

Board Administrator

Laura Rhys MS

Course Co-ordinator

Edouard Oger MS

Board of Directors

Gerard Basset MS

Bryan Dawes MS

Brian K Julyan MS

Otto Hinderer MS

Frank Kämmer MS

Actual size: px